Some ideas for development

Hello, team! I am very happy to be a part of this wonderful community and want to offer an idea for the potential development of the ecosystem. Unfortunately, human greed, as practice shows, is an acute problem of all defi projects in our time. People who have a large start-up capital are trying to earn from everyone else, which in turn negatively affects the development of the ecosystem as a whole. I am not a developer and cannot assess from a technical point of view the difficulties of implementing these ideas, but I think it is possible to integrate them in your project. The main idea will be to give utility bshare not only when TWAP is above 1.01, but also in the opposite case, to increase the liquidity of the bomp-btcb pair, increase the liquidity of the native dollar (BUSM), and also create an additional reserve of funds to maintain the health of the economic model as a whole. I do not give all the calculations and values of APR (it will be possible to accept by vote), I describe the idea itself:

1. One of the fundamental ideas is the creation (purchase) of futures contracts that will be staked for a certain amount of time (for example, a contract for a month, 3 months, 6 months), during which they will pay daily dividends in bomb to their owner. The prices of these contracts and the daily APR should differ depending on the contract’s duration.
    Important! Their purchase should be for btcb, or for xbomb (I will describe the reason further). The most important idea of purchasing demand is that at the end of the term of staking, a reward in bshares should be paid one-time (thereby the total APR will be very attractive for purchase a contract). In case of an emergency withdrawal of funds, this reward is not paid, a certain commission (% of the purchase) is also charged.